Skip to main content

Grand Ambassador ($10,000+)

Chuck & Nancy Coutant

James A. Rome

Ambassador ($5,000+)

Syd and Becky Ball

Chuck & Marlene Darling

Herb and Carolyn Krause

Lois McKeever

Oak Ridge Fund for Achieving Community Excellence

Bill Schwenterly

Major Contributor ($1000+)



Jean Bangham

Don and Liz Batchelor

Harry L. Boston III

Bonnie Carroll and Roy Cooper

Julie Carter

Jonna Datz & John Wurts, Jr.

Mary Lou Daugherty

Robin Graham

Lois McKeever

Joseph and Rhita Muci

Oak Ridge Breakfast Rotary

Pao-Mon Loh Fund

Dan and Eva Robbins

Norma and Gene Spejewski

Betsy Spooner

Audrey Stelson

Richard Ward & Susan Sharp


Contributor ($500+)

Martha Adler-Jasny


Marion and Charles Burger

Martha Damiano

Margaret Dory

Stan Jacobs - UBS

Cornelius and Mary Ellen Klots

Frank and Connie Larimer

Penny Lukin

Pat Postma

Betsy Spooner

Irene Sullivan

Raymond Zuhr


Reeva Abraham



Juanita Barnes

Fred and Sandra Barry

Ron and Linda Battle

Richard Baylor, Jr.

Tim and Janet Bigelow

Anne Child

Hiro Coffee

Nancy Delene

Dan and Judy DiGregorio

Art Dworkin and Fran Silver

Virginia Eyman

Alice Feldman

Barbara Ferrell

Warren and Judy Gooch

Miriam Griffin

John and Susan Gunning

Melvin & Edith Halbert

Peggy and Tom Hanrahan

Nancy Hardin

Jeffrey Harris

Bob Hightower

Anne Parks Johnson

Roger and Deborah Johnson

Craig and Pamela Kallio

Carol King

Dr. Joel Kleinman

Kroger Shoppers

Richard and Evelyn Lorenz

Christina May

Harriett McCurdy

Scott and Priscilla McKenney

Louise McKown

Robert and Lynda McLaren

Nancy Beth McNeill

Don & Anna Miller

Louise Mixon

Barbara Jane Mook

Ann Mostoller

Marese Nephew

Ann Odell

Peggy Sells Homes

David and Elizabeth Peterson

Lester and Pat Petrie

Francis Pisano

Franz and Carol Plasil

Blynn and Ruth Prince

Nancy Richards

Valeria Roberson

Thomas Rosseel

Lois Simmons

Philip Sklad

Ellen Smith

Jo Vaccaro

Larry Vance

Miriam Wankerl

Cathy Whitten

Cynthia Wyse

Carole Yust
Joan-Ellen Zucker

Musician Chairs ($750)

Charles E. Klabunde Trust for Concertmaster 
Richard Ward, Susan Sharp, Lois McKeever for Principal Second Violin in memory of John    McKeever
Carol & Adolf King for Principal Viola in memory of Soren King
Chuck Darling for Oak Ridge Chorus Lead Singers
Jay & Rhita Muci Family for Chorus Accompanist in memory of Herbert Eckhoff 

Conductor Chair Sponsors 

JAZ Trust

Summer Strings Camp Sponsors 

Adolf King 
Martha Damiano
Chuck Darling

Memorials and Tributes

Jacinta K. Howard / Family of Jacinta K. Howard, founding member of the Oak Ridge Symphony in 1944 who played until 2001

Eva Andrews / Thaddeus Fortenberry

Jerry & Catherine Braunstein / Lisa Muci Eckhoff

Sheldon Datz / Jonna Datz

Marcia Davis / James Rome

Marion Dragoon / Penny Lukin 

Herbert Eckhoff / Jay & Rhita Muci Family, Lisa Muci Eckhoff 

Cyrus & Rose Feldman / Feldman Family

Rob Ferguson / Ronald Auble, Juanita Barnes, Susan Brickley, Cindy Gawne, Jennifer Gibbs, Rebecca Hook, Dan & Eva Robbins, Connie & Frank Larimer, Lois McKeever, Shirley Shuggart

Soren King / Adolf & Carol King

Adolf King / Chuck & Nancy Coutant, Chuck & Marlene Darling, Paul Leiby & Libby Clemens, Craig & Pamela Kallio, Penny Lukin, Lois McKeever, Lisa Muci Eckhoff, Oak Ridge Chorus, Oak Ridge Noon Rotary Club, Francis Pisano, Jim Rome, Audrey Stelson

Harry Luippold / Jean Bangham, Michael Coveyou, Sarah J. Miller, Motorola Solutions

Murray Martin / Penny Lukin, Jane Shelton

John McKeever / Lois McKeever, Richard Ward & Susan Sharp

Philip Rosen / Penny Lukin

Dorothy Weight / Dr. Chuck Darling

Ticket Donations

Our thanks to everyone who generously donated tickets in 2020 during the pandemic.


Becky Ball
Don Batchelor
Box Office Ushers
Ingrid Busch
Calamity's Coffee
Mike Cates
Chris Dodson Family
First Baptist Church of Kingston 
First United Methodist Church of Oak Ridge
Susan & John Gunning
Nancy Hardin
Jeff Heidl
Historic Grove Theater
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
Jackson Square Business Association
John Job
Rachel Loseke, Audrey Pride, Emi Kagawa
Marble City Opera
Members of KSO Music & Wellness String Quartet: Zofia Glashauser, Sean Claire, Josh Ulrich, Stacy Nickell
Lois McKeever
Oak Ridge Public Library
Oak Ridger: Donna Smith
Oak Ridge Schools:  PAC, NJROTC, Willow Brook Elementary School, ORHS Band and Orchestra
ORC Board of Directors
ORCMA Board of Directors
Pellissippi State Technical Community College Clayton Performing Arts Center
Princess Theatre
Roane State Community College, Oak Ridge Campus
Rock to Bach Volunteers
James Rome
Bill Schwenterly
Susan Shor
South Harriman Baptist Church
Audrey Stelson
String Workshop
The Ferrell Shop
Through the Looking Glass, Antiques and Collectibles
United Church, Chapel on the Hill
WUOT: Melony Dodson


Legacy Gifts 

The Oak Ridge Civic Music Association expresses its sincere gratitude for the generous financial gifts received from these estates:
Mozelle Bell
Tom & Effie Carlson
Feldman Family
Charles Klabunde
John Million
Robert & Barbara Stone
Mel Sturm

The Oak Ridge Civic Music Association thanks these patrons for remembering ORCMA in their estate planning: 
Chuck & Nancy Coutant
Jonna Datz
Susan & John Gunning
Lois McKeever
Dan & Eva Robbins
James Rome
Bill Schwenterly
Bob Stone
Ron & Linda Sullivan
Alex & Joan-Ellen Zucker