Board of Directors

The ORCMA Board of Directors is a unique, working board comprised of community leaders with a passion for sustaining high quality music in Oak Ridge and neighboring communities.  The Board controls all matters relating to the management of the Association, including fiscal oversight.  We thank them for their dedication.

Executive Committee

James Rome, President
Frank Plasil, Vice President
Chuck Coutant, Treasurer
John Gunning, Secretary
Carol Plasil, Past President
David Ensley, Chorus President

Rick Chinn
Chuck Darling
Melony Dodson
Peggy Hinkle
Paul Leiby
Karen Kartal
Seth O’Kegley
Adolf King
Doug Phillips
Valeria Roberson
Phyllis Scroggs
Betsy Spooner
Cathy Whitten
Loong Yong

Ex-Officio Members

Martha Damiano, Orchestra Representative
Bill Schwenterly, Chamber Music Series Chair
Penny Lukin, Chorus Representative


Dan Allcott,Music Director
Lisa Muci EckhoffExecutive Director
Jaclyn Johnson, Chorus Director
Scott Eddlemon, Concert Production Manager and Personnel Manager
Vacant, Chorus Accompanist
Lois McKeever, Volunteer Bookkeeper
Nancy Hardin, Chorus Librarian
Susan Shor, Coffee Concerts